Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Morad
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 октября 2018

    Nice choice

    Didn’t like the breakfast, staff don’t speak English
    Big rooms, close to bus
    Laura
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 октября 2018

    Good stay overall

    Staff have limited English but we managed to get by fine
    Great location from bus stop, spacious room, nice view, clean. Onsen was really nice too and very quiet when I went (perhaps low season?). I had dinner in a private dining room which was really good despite signs saying the restaurant was closed on a Thursday (I did book ahead). A little pricey but there was quite a lot of food.
    REBECCA
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 октября 2018

    Not bad

    The room was a bit old
    Close to bus terminal, free coffee/tea & kimono wear in lobby and private room for dinner,
    martin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 сентября 2018
    no washlet.
    huge onsen hotel; didn't use the public one but the private onsen was superb. staff impeccable, traditional room peaceful in its simplicity. little freebies appreciated; very nice place to be.
    Tomas
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2018

    Super delightful

    It had no mistake. For non Japanese guests the breakfast will be rather strange. Very japanese! But it was good.
    Wonderful. The best spot for Hirayu Onsen trips. You can go for the Ropeway or for any of the Onsens. The SPA, which is part of the hotel complex, is great. Best spa we have been to is Karukaya - approx 30 minutes by bus. Highly recommended.
    Rona
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 сентября 2018

    Great value for money, comfortable for traveling to Kamikochi, private onsen was the highlight

    Shower wasn't that great, rooms only had twin beds (as far as I understood) which is a bit weird for couples. Not too much food options but that's not the hotel's fault :)
    Huge hotel, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are beautiful, spacious and comfortable. You can book a private open air onsen for an hour for only 1000 yen, water is perfect. The hotel is an hour bus ride from Takayama and the bus station is very close to the hotel. Also from this station you can take the bus to Kamikochi it's only a half hour ride. Food options around the hotel are minimal, there's a restaurant in the hotel (closed on Thursdays...) and also there's a restaurant a few minutes drive that offer a free pick up service (ask the front desk).
    Maureen
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nelleke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 сентября 2018
    The private hot onsen!
    Lai
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 сентября 2018
    The lady who served us breakfast, probably the best staff in the hotel. We were there during the super typhoon, even though power outage, she still tried her best to prepare and served breakfast to us in the dark. With her warm hospitality.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 сентября 2018
    The room smelled like smoke. The restaurants food was not of a great quality.
    Nice onsen
    Suzie141
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 сентября 2018
    Hotel is a bit dated and worn
    Staff were always chearful happy and obliging. The onsen was really good
    Cam
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chidchanok
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 июля 2018
    It’s hard to find this place.
    Good breakfast and great dinner. Nice place, lovely staff.
    Chaiwat
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pathomphong
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 июля 2018

    good onsen and location

    they charge addtional hot spring fee which was not shown exact cost mentioned in booking.com , the price is too high compared with accomodation received.
    wonderful onsen and nearby bus station , good staff
    NaTTo107
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июля 2018

    Good location and reasonable price.

    No coffee in room. I love to drink some coffee.
    Very near Hirayu Onsen bus station. Easy to take bus for Norikura dake, Kamikochi or else. Feel relex in large room & onsen.
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 июля 2018
    Air conditioner not well functioning
    Value for money dinner at hotel, good Onsen
    Thomas
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июля 2018

    Great location, food and onsens, quiet and relaxing, friendly staff.

    It’s probably more of a aged 4-star, but very fair for price. Nothing else didn’t like.
    Good sized room. Onsens - private and public Location - close to kamikochi but away from all tourist (and bugs!) there - we were glad we stayed where we did rather than kamikochi and just bused in. Restaurant also does really tasty food with very friendly staff. We had Hida beef “stir fry” and liked it so much we had the same again night 2
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 июня 2018
    Good and friendly staff. Nice meal. Quiet environment.
Идет загрузка отзывов