Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Lorena
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июня 2018

    Really recommended ryokan, to have some relax days.

    We couldn't have dinner in the ryokan because ther was a misunderstanding, but the were so sorry for that.
    Staff don't speak English, just basic stuff (only one girl could speak more fluently) but the tried to make our stay the best experience for us. It was really confortable, clean, nice and authentic Japanese old style. Food was really good and Onsen was really awesome, we liked it a lot!
    Johan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 июня 2018
    Smoking is allowed in the restaurant (unfortunately still quite common in Japan, about time they stop that)
    Absolutely massive room (did I rent a room or an apartment?). Friendly staff, made the place feel small and homey despite being actually quite large. The outdoor (private) onsen are really nice, recommended! Oh and if you like Japanese breakfast be prepared for a feast.
    Eng Kiat
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ruby
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018
    The food was very tasty and lot of it. The staff was very friendly
    Henriette
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 июня 2018
    The food was really good The onsen was great, especially the private ones.
    Setiawanroni
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2018
    A bit far from Takayama station and going back and forth by bus is quite pricey
    Japanese feel room, onsen, the restaurants and off course very helpful and friendly staffs!
    Magaly
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    The bed delicious :)
    YK
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    BroChan
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kam Fung
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    No
    Nice food Nice hotel Good location
    Dmitriy Nikiforov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joey
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Perfect and traditional hotspring hotel

    Mainly Japanese road signs and building names nearby, lucky that its easy to spot on google map and locals kindly guided us
    So close to bus stop, kind of country so its lucky to hv sovenier shop opens till night when i was starving wonderful hotspring and lounge, some staff might not know much english but no problem on guiding us around Room us very traditional tatami room, cool! toilet and bathroom seperated, basin at belcony which makes drying clothes easy Everything is so thoughtful, a quiet and relaxing place
    Charlotte Reinicke
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Amazing place!

    Very nice staff and great restaurant. The hotel is beautiful and very comfortable.
    Prachaya
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018

    Thanks for booking.com support

    1. Front desk cannot speak English. If you have to communicate with them, you have to use an e-mail via booking system to help you to do that.
    1. Great food and onsen area! 2. Location is awesome! We can see the hotel from Nohi Bus Center.
    Matt
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Winnie
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 мая 2018
    Staff is helpful. Food is delicious. Room is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kin leung chu
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    A bit old
    Nice staffs
    Nienke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 апреля 2018
    This was a very special place to stay. It was a very Japanese experience but that made it extra great. We went in the traditional onsen, we had a traditional meal and breakfast and slept in a Japanese style room overlooking the snowy mountains. Everything was different than we were used to but that made it feel like we were really experiencing Japan at it's finest. And the girl from the staff that was helping us was great and working so hard to make our stay as relaxed as possible.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 апреля 2018
    The building is a little run down, could use an upgrade!
    The mountain view from our room was amazing!
Идет загрузка отзывов