Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,4
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Lorena
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 giugno 2018

    Really recommended ryokan, to have some relax days.

    We couldn't have dinner in the ryokan because ther was a misunderstanding, but the were so sorry for that.
    Staff don't speak English, just basic stuff (only one girl could speak more fluently) but the tried to make our stay the best experience for us. It was really confortable, clean, nice and authentic Japanese old style. Food was really good and Onsen was really awesome, we liked it a lot!
    Johan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 giugno 2018
    Smoking is allowed in the restaurant (unfortunately still quite common in Japan, about time they stop that)
    Absolutely massive room (did I rent a room or an apartment?). Friendly staff, made the place feel small and homey despite being actually quite large. The outdoor (private) onsen are really nice, recommended! Oh and if you like Japanese breakfast be prepared for a feast.
    Eng Kiat
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ruby
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 giugno 2018
    The food was very tasty and lot of it. The staff was very friendly
    Henriette
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 giugno 2018
    The food was really good The onsen was great, especially the private ones.
    Setiawanroni
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 maggio 2018
    A bit far from Takayama station and going back and forth by bus is quite pricey
    Japanese feel room, onsen, the restaurants and off course very helpful and friendly staffs!
    Magaly
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    The bed delicious :)
    YK
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    BroChan
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kam Fung
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    No
    Nice food Nice hotel Good location
    Dmitriy Nikiforov
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joey
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Perfect and traditional hotspring hotel

    Mainly Japanese road signs and building names nearby, lucky that its easy to spot on google map and locals kindly guided us
    So close to bus stop, kind of country so its lucky to hv sovenier shop opens till night when i was starving wonderful hotspring and lounge, some staff might not know much english but no problem on guiding us around Room us very traditional tatami room, cool! toilet and bathroom seperated, basin at belcony which makes drying clothes easy Everything is so thoughtful, a quiet and relaxing place
    Charlotte Reinicke
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Amazing place!

    Very nice staff and great restaurant. The hotel is beautiful and very comfortable.
    Prachaya
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018

    Thanks for booking.com support

    1. Front desk cannot speak English. If you have to communicate with them, you have to use an e-mail via booking system to help you to do that.
    1. Great food and onsen area! 2. Location is awesome! We can see the hotel from Nohi Bus Center.
    Matt
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Winnie
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018
    Staff is helpful. Food is delicious. Room is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kin leung chu
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018
    A bit old
    Nice staffs
    Nienke
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018
    This was a very special place to stay. It was a very Japanese experience but that made it extra great. We went in the traditional onsen, we had a traditional meal and breakfast and slept in a Japanese style room overlooking the snowy mountains. Everything was different than we were used to but that made it feel like we were really experiencing Japan at it's finest. And the girl from the staff that was helping us was great and working so hard to make our stay as relaxed as possible.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 aprile 2018
    The building is a little run down, could use an upgrade!
    The mountain view from our room was amazing!
Caricamento recensioni...